Untitled event
IP Video Surveillance
Partner Portal|Employee Portal|Search

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

LAST CHANCE TO REGISTER!

Take Perspective VMS™ Out For a Spin
You Could Win BIG!

More details are available here. Sign up at ISC West to win prizes.

 
for customers
 

Since 1998, LENSEC has been breaking new ground in video surveillance security systems. LENSEC pioneered IP video management and IP video surveillance by creating real-time situational awareness tools designed and delivered for the web. Focusing on functionality as well as the user experience, LENSEC solutions -- which include web-based video surveillance and network camera surveillance software -- have become the most relied upon video surveillance systems for first responders and emergency security personnel.

With over 30,000 camera installations in over 30 states, LENSEC's expertise delivers solutions that increase safety, reduce total operating cost, and allow more effective remote management of all public safety operations. Experience LENSEC's perspective today and learn about our approach to security by exploring our highlighted vertical markets.

 
 
for partners
 
Our integration partners work with LENSEC to provide the best possible video surveillance systems solutions for the end-user. Our partners excel at offering complementary expertise in areas such as situational awareness, force protection, active access control and response management.

If you would like to work with us or become one of our partners, email us or call today 800.348.4234. We have regional offices throughout the United States and are interested in discussing teaming agreements and partnerships.
 
Web Based Video Surveillance 
 
 
Events:
 

Step Into Security Webinar Series
Upgrading Security Equipment At Your Site
DATE: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
TIME: 2pm - 3pm ET / 1pm - 2pm CT / 12pm - 1pm MT / 11am - 12pm PT

Free UPCOMING Webinar

Learn More

 

Webinar Archive:

 

Step Into Security Webinar Series
Webinar Video Archive
Previously Recorded Webinar Topics

Free Online Webinar Video

Learn More

 

Perspective VMS Remote Training
Webinar Video Archive
Previously Recorded Remote Training Webinar for India Partners & Customers

Learn More

 
News Releases:

More details available on our
News Page

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
   
Login  
Username :
Password :
   
Forgot your password?
1800 Bering Drive, Ste. 751
Houston, Texas 77057
Tel: 713.395.0800
Toll Free: 800.348.4234
Copyright 2011 by LENSEC. Terms & Conditions.
Website Designed & Developed by Softway Solutions, Inc.
 
exp training